Customers Served

Select List of Customers Served:

Company Website
Bechtel Power Corporation www.bechtel.com
California Department of Water Resources www.water.ca.gov
Caltrans www.dot.ca.gov
Castle & Cooke www.castlecooke.com
Cello & Madru www.cello-madru.com
Centex www.centex.com
Chevron www.chevron.com
City of Arroyo Grande www.arroyogrande.org
City of Grover Beach www.grover.org
City of Guadalupe www.ci.guadalupe.ca.us
City of Paso Robles www.prcity.com
City of Pismo Beach www.pismobeach.org
City of San Luis Obispo www.slocity.org
County of Kern www.co.kern.ca.us
County of Merced www.co.merced.ca.us
County of Riverside www.countyofriverside.us
County of San Luis Obispo www.slocounty.ca.gov
County of Santa Barbara www.countyofsb.org
County of Tulare www.tularecounty.ca.gov
Diani Building Corp www.diani.com
EMJ Corporation www.emjcorp.com
First Solar www.firstsolar.com
Flatiron Construction Corp www.flatironcorp.com
Harris Construction www.harrisconstruction.com
Hensel Phelps www.henselphelps.com
Kern County Water Agency www.kcwa.com
Lehigh Hanson www.lehighhanson.com
PCL www.pcl.com
Rarig Construction www.rarig.com
Straub Construction www.straubinc.com
TIC www.ticus.com
United States Army Corps of Engineers www.usace.army.mil
Waste Connections www.wasteconnections.com
Watt Communities www.wattcommunities.com
WM Lyles Co www.wmlyles.com